HIFF 2015 Thanks You!

hiff thank you banner

Thank You to All of our Supporters

We would like to take a moment to recognize the individuals and sponsors whose generous contributions made HIFF 2015 such a rousing success. From board members, patrons and donors to the volunteers and staff, we couldn’t have done it without you!

john-slattery   emily-blunt   dan-rather

Presenting Sponsors: Delta Air Lines & Altour International

Lead Sponsors: The Wall Street Journal & Silvercup Studios

Signature Sponsors: Giuliani Partners, Investigation Discovery Films, Kaufman Astoria Studios, and Tribeca Shortlist

Official Broadcast Partner: WNBC 4 New York

Official Headquarters: c/o of the Maidstone

Official Transportation: Hampton Jitney

morgan-freeman   Nico-Hall-Tickets-400   Olivia-Wilde

Official Post Provider: Technicolor Postworks New York

Media Partners: Manhattan Magazine, Variety, WLIW21

Founding Media: Beach 101.7, WBAZ 102.5 FM, WEHM 92.9 & 96.9, and WVVH-TV

Contributing Sponsors: 91 East Productions, Amagansett Wine & Spirits, Bedell Wines, Best Friends Animal Society, Blundstone Boots, BMW of Southampton, Candescent Films, Crystal Head Vodka, The East Hampton Star, Fox Audience Strategy, Franciacorta, The Golden Guild Hall, Hamptons H2O, Kodak, Mabley Handler Interior Design, Marders, Nick & Toni’s, Palm Beer, Radeberger Beer, Regal Cinemas, Rowdy Hall, Shine Global, and Smokin’ Wolf

Foundation Support: The Hilaria & Alec Baldwin Foundation, The Brizzolara Family Foundation, Bloomingdale’s Fund of the Macy’s Foundation, Gary Winick Memorial Fund, New York State Council on the Arts, and Suffolk Country Film Commission

bel-powley   Jury-400   Dennis-Quaid-400

Compassion, Justice & Animal Rights Donors: Best Friends Animal Society, Zelda Penzel, Dorothy Frankel, Southampton Animal Shelter Foundation, Animal Legal Defense Fund (ALDF), Billy Rose Foundation, John Bradham, Lynette Penzell, People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals (PETA), Sony & Maurice Schotland Foundation, Inc., Dr. Deborah Tanzer, and Treeline Treenut Cheese

2015 Competition Film Award Contributors: 91 East Productions, Arenson Prop Center, Feature Systems Film Equipment Rental, Hamptons Locations, Indiepay, Kits & Expendables, Light Iron, Motion Picture Enterprises, Nice Shoes, On Location Education, Panavision, and Silvertrucks Lighting

Gift Bag Donations: Calypso St. Barths, Elie Tahari, Flickables Lip Gloss, Half Pops, Hamptons Handpoured, Hampton Honey, Honest Tea, Kit Split, Michelle Farmer, MyBody Skincare, Serena & Lily, Tate’s Cookies, and XO Mints

Local Partners: A New Leaf Flowers, Blue Parrot, The Club @ Phillippe, Eileen Fisher, Serafina, Stephen Talkhouse, and Race Lane

jacob-tremblay   Guild-Hall-Marquee-Step-Repeat-400   Naomi-Watts-Adriel-Reboh

Board of Directors
Stuart Match Suna (Chair), Randy Mastro (Vice Chair), Kim Brizzolara (Secretary), Joseph Zicherman (Treasurer), Toni Ross (Chair Emerita), Bob Balaban, Alec Baldwin, Ann Barish, Nan Bush, Jonathan Canno, Lori Chemla, Daniel Crown, Linda Biscardi Fuller, Judith S. Giuliani, Ronald Guttman, Dottie Herman, Pat Swinney Kaufman, Abbe Klores, Randi Levine, Judy Licht, Michael Lynne, Bruce Mosler, Gabriel Nussbaum, Lois Robbins, Henry Schleiff, Darren Star, Claude Wasserstein, Joseph Wemple, Denise Wohl, Shaun Woodward

William Beermann, Kim Brizzolara, Fond Group, Judith S. Giuliani, William Lerner, Barry & Susan Minsky, Jayne Baron Sherman, Judy Francis Zankel

Ann Barish, Stacey Bronfman, Daniel Crown, Marilyn Elliot, Andrew Farkas, Ted Hartley & Dina Merrill, JP Morgan Chase, Bonnie Lautenberg, Robin Lefcourt, Harley Lippman, Randy Mastro & Jonine Bernstein, Nicole Miller, Susan Wood Richardson, Lois Robbins, Samuel Rosenblatt, Stuart Match Suna, Daniel Henry Tran

Liev-Schreiber   cherry-best-friends   michael-moore

Advisory Board
Jeff Sharp (Chair), Richard Abramowitz, Thelma Adams, Peter Brown, Gerry Byrne, Beverly Camhe, Alina Cho, Harlene Freezer, Sarah Greenberg Roberts, Meryl Katz, Leslie Klotz, Karol Martesko-Fenster, Rajendra Roy, Jonathan Shoemaker, Rand Stoll, Mark Urman

Honorary Board
Carter Burwell, Eric Fischl, April Gornik, Jenny Ljungberg, Kenneth Lonergan, Sonja Nuttal, Ed Pressman, Barry Sonnenfeld, Whit Stillman, Kathleen Turner, Bruce Weber

hiff staff 2015To Our Incredible Staff & Volunteers

Thank you for putting so much time and effort into making this year’s Festival such a success. We look forward to seeing you again in 2016!