Year-Round Support

baldwin-foundation-logo-300 Silvercup-Studios-210 gibson-dunn-300

Foundation Support
HamptonsFilm is made possible by the New York State Council on the Arts
with the support of Governor Andrew M. Cuomo and the New York State Legislature.

This program is partially funded by the Suffolk County Executive’s Office.
Bloomingdales 250 2018

Leadership Level Patrons

Iris Smith, Once Upon a Time Productions

Premiere Level Patrons

Tracey and Bruce Berkowitz
Nicole Seligman and Joel Klein

Producer Level Patrons

Jayne Baron Sherman and Deby Zum
Michele and Martin Cohen
Barb and Elliot Cooperstone
Susie and Michael Gelman
Anne Gilchrist Hall
Julie Gross
Patti Kenner
Wendy Keys
Meryl Meltzer
Barry and Susan Minsky
Ricki Roer
Andrew Sabin Family Foundation
Laurie and Martin Scheinman
Anne Templeton
Laurie Tisch
Carolyn and Dick Wechsler


Kim Brizzolara
Pat Swinney Kaufman
Martha Kellner
Susan Macgregor-Scott
Susan B. Margules and John Steinhardt
James Marver
Randy Mastro and Jonine Bernstein
Vicki Match Suna
John Picone
Toni Ross
Scott and Sammi Seltzer and Family
Mary Solomon, Goldman Sachs Gives

Air, Land & Sea is made possible, in part, by the generous
contributions of
 and Nicole Delma/FOND Group.

Compassion, Justice & Animal Rights made possible,
in part, by the generous contributions of
Zelda Penzel and Pat Field Photography

Benefactor Members

Haley Binn
Bruce Horten
Leith McLoughlin
Danielle Menache
Patty Parsons
Joumana Rizk
Cindy Sherman
Joseph Stern
Vanessa Tiffany
Alice Tisch
Julia Wood

Thank you to David Fink for providing temporary office space in 2019.